OndesMarines Compilation1

SNS follow Buttons
OndesMarines compilation1, by OndesMarines Records
7 track album

OndesMarines Records have the honour to present this compilation album as “OndesMarines Compilation1” by these crazy seven sound producers.

OndesMarines Records has started it’s works as the small project organised by Afasia Yuri in london since 2016. This time seven cool artists have been worked together from many countries.

Microdeform – The Restoration of Myriad Forms

Afasia Yuri – Squall

Martin Delaney – Martin Delaney – GNDN

Cryptokid – Solar Probe

Hu – thrones

Josh Grey​-​Jung and Kri – Pulvere


OndesMarines Records compilation1